SPA Leadership

Presidents* -
Shelly Lloyd & Brandy Stafford

Past Presidents/Parliamentarian* -
Darcy Preheim & Jessica Slaven

Presidents-Elect* -

Secretary* -
Jennifer Dix

Treasurer* -
Lindsay Mayer

VP Communications* -
Chuck Marlett

VP Lower School* -
Kimberly Kahn

VP Upper Elementary* -
Kimberly Lynch

VP Middle School* -
Amy Biesman

VP Upper School* -
Sonja Skaggs

Corral Chair* -
Michelle Rivera

Dads’ Group Chair* -
Tyson Harmon

Stampede Chairs* -
Emily Sarche, JoAnna Sudbeck & Julie Crozier

Annual Fund Chairs -
Darcy Preheim & Jessica Slaven

Book Fair Chair -
Robin Sells & Gabrielle Ott

Book Fair Chairs-Elect -

Boosterthon Chair -
Haley Podesta

Charger Pen Chair -
Lauren Eastburn & Megan Carpenter

Communications Project Manager/VP Communications-Elect -

Communications Advertising/Graphics Chair -
Jill Frady

Community Partners Chair -
Lisa Miliken

Holiday Happiness Chair -
Gina Rangel

Community Spirit Chairs -
Volleyball: TBD
Football: Lisa Harrigan
Theatre: TBD
Basketball: TBD
Baseball: TBD

Corral Assistant Manager -
Karon Jones

Corral Volunteer Chair -
Gina Rangel

End of Year Luncheon Chair -
Gabriella Davis & Kristie Raymond

Food Truck Chair -
Heidi Weinstein-Levy

Grandparents’ Day Chairs -
Jenny Dougherty & Kari Grzych

Hospitality Chair -
Lisa Byrnes

Lunch with Dad Chair -
Jame Frey

Moms and Songs Chair -
Cat Wall

New Parent Dinner Chair -
Dina Brantman

Princess Ball Chair -
Jill Price

Staff Appreciation Chairs -
Angela Cheves & Kristin Elvebak

Stampede Treasurer -
Michelle Copollino

SPARK Award Chair -
Emily Touchstone

Volunteer Chair -
Renee Jansen

Welcoming Chairs -
Julie Seedig & Kinsey Weegar

*Executive Board Member


Grade Level Liaisons

Elle Lopez & Jennifer Goeres

Primary - 1st/2nd Grade -
Liza Collins & Jennie Jones

3rd/4th Grade -
Jessica Meyer, Robin Sells, & Renee Jansen

5th Grade -
Alexis Magids & Elizabeth Wilson

6th Grade -
Mandy Evans & Elizabeth Jennette

7th Grade -
Dina Brantman & Kara Prescott

8th Grade -
Shelley Capriotti & Tessa Mosteller

9th Grade -
Jill Bergus, Jennifer Thompson & Debbie Mitchell

10th Grade -
Meg Rockman & Carrie Eggart

11th Grade -
Holly Vittulo & Jennifer Dix

12th Grade -
Melissa Lipshy, Kim Clay, Vicky Riley, & Missy Balthrope