SPA Board

Presidents* - spa.president@shelton.org
Jessica Slaven & Darcy Preheim

Past Presidents/Parliamentarian* - spa.parliamentarian@shelton.org
Jennifer Dix & Andrea Nayfa

Presidents-Elect* - spa.presidentelect@shelton.org
Shelly Lloyd & Brandy Stafford

Secretary* - spa.secretary@shelton.org
Tatum Tuthill

Treasurer* - spa.treasurer@shelton.org
Jame Frey

VP Communications* - spa.vpcommunications@shelton.org
Chuck Marlett

VP Lower School* - spa.vplowerschool@shelton.org
Kimberly Kahn

VP Upper Elementary* - spa.vpupperelementary@shelton.org
Gabriella Davis

VP Middle School* - spa.vpmiddleschool@shelton.org
Tracy Fletcher

VP Upper School* - spa.vpupperschool@shelton.org
Susan Rubin

Corral Chair* - spa.chargercorral@shelton.org
Michelle Rivera

Dads’ Group Chair* - spa.dadsgroup@shelton.org
Andrew Schendle

Stampede Chairs* - spa.auction@shelton.org
Dina Brantman & Lisa Harrigan

Book Fair Chair - spa.bookfair@shelton.org
Brandy Wayne & Shelley Lurie

Book Fair Chairs-Elect - spa.bookfair@shelton.org
Gabrielle Ott & Robin Sells

Boosterthon Chair - spa.boosterthon@shelton.org
Stacey Segal & Reagan Melton

Charger Pen Chair - spa.chargerpen@shelton.org
Lauren Eastburn & Megan Carpenter

Communications Project Manager/VP Communications-Elect - spa.vpcommunicationelect@shelton.org
Chuck Marlett

Communications Advertising/Graphics Chair - spa.graphicschair@shelton.org
Jill Frady

Community Partners Chair - spa.communitypartners@shelton.org
Holiday Happiness Chair - spa.holidayhappiness@shelton.org
Gina Rangel

Community Spirit Chairs - spa.communityspirit@shelton.org
Volleyball: Lourdes Reynolds
Football: Bailey Ann Broughton
Theatre: Elizabeth Darden
Basketball: Denise Smith
Baseball: Susa Rubin

Corral Assistant Manager - spa.chargercorral@shelton.org
Karon Jones

Corral Volunteer Chair - spa.chargercorralvol@shelton.org
Ann McCook

Corral Volunteer Chair - spa.chargercorralvol@shelton.org
Whitney Rowland

Dads' Group Past Presidents - spa.dadspastpresidents@shelton.org
Adam Doughterty & Todd Gzrych

End of Year Luncheon Chair - spa.eoyluncheon@shelton.org
Jennifer Thompson & Laura Hurt

Food Truck Chair - spa.foodtruck@shelton.org
Caron Hoffer

Grandparents’ Day Co-Chairs - spa.grandparentsday@shelton.org
Jenny Dougherty & Kari Grzych

Hospitality Chairs - spa.hospitality@shelton.org
Kristin Elvebak & Christy Craycraft

Lunch with Dad Chair - spa.lunchwithdad@shelton.org
Heidi Weinstein-Levy

New Parent Dinner Chair - spa.newparentdinner@shelton.org
Aphrodite Paulos

Staff Appreciation Chairs - spa.staffappreciation@shelton.org
Brandy Stafford

Stampede Treasurer - spa.stampedetreasurer@shelton.org
Lindsay Mayar

SPARK Award Co-Chairs - spa.spark@shelton.org
Emily Touchstone & Jill Nowell

Volunteer Chair - spa.volunteer@shelton.org
Renee Jansen

Welcoming Chairs - spa.welcoming@shelton.org
Anne Dethrow & Ann McCook

*Executive Board Member

Grade Level Liaisons

EC/PP - spa.gradeecandpp@shelton.org
Elizabeth Jennette

Primary - 1st/2nd Grade - spa.grade1and2@shelton.org
Caron Hoffer & Corrie Shores

3rd/4th Grade - spa.grade3and4@shelton.org
Lindsey Miller, Emily Sarche

5th Grade - spa.grade5@shelton.org
Julie Crozier & Debbie Harris

6th Grade - spa.grade6@shelton.org
Nancy Christensen & Dina Brantman

7th Grade - spa.grade7@shelton.org
Suzanne Sauder & Jennifer Grenlee

8th Grade - spa.grade8@shelton.org
Brett Levy & Deborah Kish

9th Grade - spa.grade9@shelton.org
Angela Cheves & Lisa Fenerty

10th Grade - spa.grade10@shelton.org
Lisa Byrnes & Sonja Skaggs

11th Grade - spa.grade11@shelton.org
Melissa Lipshy & Kim Clay

12th Grade - spa.grade12@shelton.org
Holly Vitullo, Bailey Ann Brougton, Andrea Nayfa