SPA Leadership

Presidents* - spa.president@shelton.org
Shelly Lloyd & Brandy Stafford

Past Presidents/Parliamentarian* - spa.parliamentarian@shelton.org
Darcy Preheim & Jessica Slaven

Presidents-Elect* - spa.presidentelect@shelton.org
TBD

Secretary* - spa.secretary@shelton.org
Jennifer Dix

Treasurer* - spa.treasurer@shelton.org
Lindsay Mayer

VP Communications* - spa.vpcommunications@shelton.org
Chuck Marlett

VP Lower School* - spa.vplowerschool@shelton.org
Kimberly Kahn

VP Upper Elementary* - spa.vpupperelementary@shelton.org
Kimberly Lynch

VP Middle School* - spa.vpmiddleschool@shelton.org
Amy Biesman

VP Upper School* - spa.vpupperschool@shelton.org
Sonja Skaggs

Corral Chair* - spa.chargercorral@shelton.org
Michelle Rivera

Dads’ Group Chair* - spa.dadsgroup@shelton.org
Tyson Harmon

Stampede Chairs* - spa.auction@shelton.org
Emily Sarche, JoAnna Sudbeck & Julie Crozier

Annual Fund Chairs - spa.annualfund@shelton.org
Darcy Preheim & Jessica Slaven

Book Fair Chair - spa.bookfair@shelton.org
Robin Sells & Gabrielle Ott

Book Fair Chairs-Elect - spa.bookfair@shelton.org
TBD

Boosterthon Chair - spa.boosterthon@shelton.org
Haley Podesta

Charger Pen Chair - spa.chargerpen@shelton.org
Lauren Eastburn & Megan Carpenter

Communications Project Manager/VP Communications-Elect - spa.vpcommunicationelect@shelton.org
TBD

Communications Advertising/Graphics Chair - spa.graphicschair@shelton.org
Jill Frady

Community Partners Chair - spa.communitypartners@shelton.org
Lisa Miliken

Holiday Happiness Chair - spa.holidayhappiness@shelton.org
Gina Rangel

Community Spirit Chairs - spa.communityspirit@shelton.org
Volleyball: TBD
Football: Lisa Harrigan
Theatre: TBD
Basketball: TBD
Baseball: TBD

Corral Assistant Manager - spa.chargercorral@shelton.org
Karon Jones

Corral Volunteer Chair - spa.chargercorralvol@shelton.org
Gina Rangel

End of Year Luncheon Chair - spa.eoyluncheon@shelton.org
Gabriella Davis & Kristie Raymond

Food Truck Chair - spa.foodtruck@shelton.org
Heidi Weinstein-Levy

Grandparents’ Day Chairs - spa.grandparentsday@shelton.org
Jenny Dougherty & Kari Grzych

Hospitality Chair - spa.hospitality@shelton.org
Lisa Byrnes

Lunch with Dad Chair - spa.lunchwithdad@shelton.org
Jame Frey

Moms and Songs Chair - spa.momsandsons@shelton.org
Cat Wall

New Parent Dinner Chair - spa.newparentdinner@shelton.org
Dina Brantman

Princess Ball Chair - spa.princessball@shelton.org
Jill Price

Staff Appreciation Chairs - spa.staffappreciation@shelton.org
Angela Cheves & Kristin Elvebak

Stampede Treasurer - spa.stampedetreasurer@shelton.org
Michelle Copollino

SPARK Award Chair - spa.spark@shelton.org
Emily Touchstone

Volunteer Chair - spa.volunteer@shelton.org
Renee Jansen

Welcoming Chairs - spa.welcoming@shelton.org
Julie Seedig & Kinsey Weegar

*Executive Board Member

 

Grade Level Liaisons

EC/PP - spa.gradeecandpp@shelton.org
Elle Lopez & Jennifer Goeres

Primary - 1st/2nd Grade - spa.grade1and2@shelton.org
Liza Collins & Jennie Jones

3rd/4th Grade - spa.grade3and4@shelton.org
Jessica Meyer, Robin Sells, & Renee Jansen

5th Grade - spa.grade5@shelton.org
Alexis Magids & Elizabeth Wilson

6th Grade - spa.grade6@shelton.org
Mandy Evans & Elizabeth Jennette

7th Grade - spa.grade7@shelton.org
Dina Brantman & Kara Prescott

8th Grade - spa.grade8@shelton.org
Shelley Capriotti & Tessa Mosteller

9th Grade - spa.grade9@shelton.org
Jill Bergus, Jennifer Thompson & Debbie Mitchell

10th Grade - spa.grade10@shelton.org
Meg Rockman & Carrie Eggart

11th Grade - spa.grade11@shelton.org
Holly Vittulo & Jennifer Dix

12th Grade - spa.grade12@shelton.org
Melissa Lipshy, Kim Clay, Vicky Riley, & Missy Balthrope