Shelton admits learning-different students of any race, color, religion, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. We do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national and ethnic origin in the administration of our educational policies, admission policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
SPA's 9th Gr. Parent Coffee
-
Jenny Dougherty's Home
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
SPA's Sr. Parent Mixer
Republic Tavern
Thu, Sep 1
SPA's Upper Elem. Parent Coffee
Lalaland Cafe
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
SPA Executive Committee Meeting
-
SPA Room
Thu, Sep 8
SPA's New Parent WELCOME Dinner (in Big Gym)
Followed by Parent Support Meeting #1
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
SPA Parents Coffee -Kick-Off Meeting
Dining Hall and Courtyard
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
SPA's STAMPEDE Kick-Off Volunteer Meeting
Dining Hall after morning drop-off
Thu, Sep 22
SPA's Lower School Donuts w/Dad or Mom
-
Shipley's Donuts on Preston
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts SPA's Parent Mixer
Shelton Dining Hall Courtyard

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Parents' Association