Choices 7-9

View larger image

Item Number:     Choices 7-9 T 101

Choices addresses the overall development of character in the child. This Choices manual includes concepts and activities appropriate for children grades 7-9.

Choices, a multisensory program developed at the Shelton School in Dallas, TX, teaches concepts that are required to have a solid foundation of moral character. Building on this foundation, it teaches social concepts and social skills needed for social competence. The result is a child who feels self-worth, has direction, and who is competent in his interactions with others.

See a sample.

Your Price:
< back to page list
powered by finalsite