Phone: 972.774.1772  |  15720 Hillcrest Road, Dallas, TX 75248      youtubefacebooktwitter
Search
email page print page small type large type

Go Chargers!!


Registration for Middle School Spring Football 2014

Click here to register.

(Please note: if your son decides he does want to play football in the fall, you will have to register him again over the summer. Fall sports registration will be done during that time.)



Impact Baseline Worksheet - click here.


Summer Athletic Camps

See Pages 22 - 23 of the Summer School Brochure

Register for Sports Camps Online

Sports Camps Waiver (download)

 

Varsity Tennis

 

 

 

 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/18/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Thorntree Country Club
vs. Ovilla Christian School
  more info
Fri, 02/28/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Village Tennis Center
vs. First Baptist Academy (Dallas)
  more info
Thu, 03/06/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Lakehill Prep Athletic Complex
vs. Lakehill Prep School
CHANGED: The date has been updated more info
Mon, 03/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Thorntree Country Club
vs. Ovilla Christian School
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/21/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Prestonwood Country Club
vs. Fairhill School
  more info
Mon, 03/24/14
4:00PM
  Away @ L.B. Houston Tennis Center
vs. Parish Episcopal School
  more info
Mon, 03/31/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Prince of Peace (Carrollton)
vs. Prince of Peace (Carrollton)
  more info
Thu, 04/03/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Dallas Athletic Club
vs. Dallas Christian School
recap  
Fri, 04/04/14
1:00 - 2:45PM
  Away @ Tyler Tennis and Swim Club
vs. Tyler T.K. Gorman
CHANGED: Location has been updated. more info
Fri, 04/04/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Tyler All Saints Episcopal
vs. Tyler All Saints Episcopal
  more info
Mon, 04/07/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Tyler Jr College Brookshire Tennis Complex
vs. Tyler Grace Community
CHANGED: Location has been updated. more info
Wed, 04/09/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Churchill Park
vs. Legacy Christian Academy
CHANGED: Date has been updated. more info
Mon, 04/14/14
TBD
T  LE Away @ Tyler All Saints Episcopal
TAPPS District Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/15/14
TBD
T  LE Away @ Tyler All Saints Episcopal
TAPPS District Tournament
  more info
Wed, 04/23/14
TBD
  Away @ Waco Regional Tennis Center
TAPPS State Tennis Tournament
  more info
Thu, 04/24/14
TBD
  Away @ Waco Regional Tennis Center
TAPPS State Tennis Tournament
  more info
Home >
Shelton School > Athletics
powered by finalsite