Phone: 972.774.1772  |  15720 Hillcrest Road, Dallas, TX 75248      youtubefacebooktwitter
Search
email page print page small type large type

Go Chargers!!


Registration for Middle School Spring Football 2014

Click here to register.

(Please note: if your son decides he does want to play football in the fall, you will have to register him again over the summer. Fall sports registration will be done during that time.)



Impact Baseline Worksheet - click here.


Summer Athletic Camps

See Pages 22 - 23 of the Summer School Brochure

Register for Sports Camps Online

Sports Camps Waiver (download)

 

Varsity Track and Field

VARSITY BOYS TRACK & FIELD

 

 

VARSITY GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 01/18/14
TBD
  Away  
Arkansas Track & Field Indoor Meet
 
Fri, 02/14/14
TBD
  Away  
Richardson Invitational Track & Field Meet
 
Sat, 02/22/14
TBD
  Away @ Dallas Gateway Academy
Gateway Track & Field Meet
  more info
Sat, 03/01/14
TBD
  Away @ Greenhill School
Greenhill School Track & Field Meet
  more info
Thu, 03/06/14
4:10PM
  Away @ Richardson High School
Richardson Invitational Track & Field Meet
  more info
Thu, 03/13/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Tx A&M Dugan Track Stadium
A&M Corpus Christi Track & Field Meet
  more info
Sat, 03/22/14
TBD
  Away @ Oakridge School
Oakridge Track & Field Meet
  more info
Fri, 03/28/14
TBD
  Away  
Texas Relays Track & Field Meet
 
Sat, 03/29/14
TBD
  Away  
Texas Relays Track & Field Meet
 
Sat, 03/29/14
9:00AM
  Away @ Prince of Peace (Carrollton)
Prince of Peace Track & Field Meet
  more info
Wed, 04/02/14
4:00PM
  Away @ JJ Pearce Eagle Mustang Stadium
Black and Blue Track & Field Meet
CHANGED: The date has been updated. more info
Thu, 04/10/14
TBD
  Away @ Tyler Grace Community
TAPPS District Track & FIeld Meet
  more info
Fri, 04/25/14
TBD
  Away @ Prince of Peace (Carrollton)
TAPPS Regional Track & Field Meet
  more info
Fri, 05/02/14
TBD
  Away @ Hart-Patterson Track & Field Complex - Baylor University
TAPPS State Championship
  more info
Sat, 05/03/14
TBD
  Away @ Hart-Patterson Track & Field Complex - Baylor University
TAPPS State Championship
  more info
Home >
Shelton School > Athletics
powered by finalsite