Go Chargers



Shelton Summer Athletic Camps

     Click here for registration



Registration for High School Sports 2015-2016 

      Click here to register.


 

Middle School Athletics 2015-2016 - Information for Parents

   General Athletics Information - click here

   Team Practice and Coach Information - click here



Registration for Middle School FALL Sports 2015 (Winter and Spring Registration will occur after school starts)

      Click here to register . . . Coming soon!!


 

Registration for Concussion ImPACT Testing 

     Click here to register for a test for Fall Sports 2015 . . . coming soon!!!!!

     Click here to download and print the ImPACT worksheet (this is required at the time the test is taken).

Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 10/28/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Shelton School - Dining Hall
Parent Meeting
  more info
Tue, 11/04/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Southwest Christian School
CANCELLED
Tue, 11/11/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Southwest Christian School
vs. Southwest Christian School
  more info
Thu, 11/13/14
3:45PM
S Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Pantego Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 11/18/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Winston School
  more info
Fri, 11/21/14
4:00PM
  Away @ UTA Intramural Fields
vs. Pantego Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Winston School
vs. Winston School
  more info
Mon, 12/08/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Prince of Peace (Carrollton)
vs. Prince of Peace (Carrollton)
CHANGED: The time has been updated. more info
Tue, 12/09/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Tyler T.K. Gorman
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Brook Hill School
vs. Brook Hill School
  more info
Fri, 01/02/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Coram Deo Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/06/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Dallas Christian School
vs. Dallas Christian School
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Tyler All Saints Episcopal
vs. Tyler All Saints Episcopal
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Tyler Grace Community
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Brighter Horizons
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Tyler T.K. Gorman
vs. Tyler T.K. Gorman
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Brook Hill School
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/27/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Prince of Peace (Carrollton)
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Dallas Christian School
  more info
Mon, 02/02/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Brook Hill School
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Tyler All Saints Episcopal
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Tyler Grace Community
vs. Tyler Grace Community
CHANGED: The time has been updated. more info
Mon, 02/09/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Brighter Horizons
vs. Brighter Horizons
  more info

Shelton School serves bright, creative students from three years through twelfth grade who learn differently.   Shelton also offers programs on Saturdays and during the summer for students who do not attend Shelton during the week.

Learn more >

The Evaluation Center evaluates children, adolescents, and adults to obtain a complete picture of the client through psychoeducational, neuropsychological, and/or psychological evaluations and makes recommendations for remediation.

Learn more >


Shelton offers teacher education for educators, parents, and the community through courses offered online and in person.  Materials are also for sale that support the coursework and implementation of our varied programs. 

Learn more >

Shelton provides evaluations and therapy for children and adolescents with articulation, fluency, voice, language, auditory processing and reading problems at the clinic and with children at private schools throughout the DFW metroplex.

Learn more >

The fact is, Shelton has been sharing information and expertise with individuals, professionals and schools since its inception. It's part of Shelton's mission.

Learn more >

powered by finalsite