Go Chargers


Shelton Baseball Clinic - Saturday, December 6 from 10:00am - 3:00pm on the Shelton Baseball Field.

Click here to download and print the flyer with more information.

Click here to download and print the waiver for the clinic.





To download and print athletic paperwork, please select 'Athletic Documents' on the left of this page.



 

Middle School Athletics 2014-2015 - Information for Parents - Click here.

 


 

Registration for Middle School SPRING Sports 2015

Coming mid-December.

 


 

Registration for Concussion ImPACT Testing 

No sessions scheduled at this time to be taken on Shelton campus.

 

Click here to download and print the ImPACT Worksheet.

Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 10/28/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Shelton School - Dining Hall
Parent Meeting
  more info
Tue, 11/04/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Southwest Christian School
CANCELLED
Tue, 11/11/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Southwest Christian School
vs. Southwest Christian School
  more info
Thu, 11/13/14
3:45PM
S Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Pantego Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 11/18/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Winston School
  more info
Fri, 11/21/14
4:00PM
  Away @ UTA Intramural Fields
vs. Pantego Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Winston School
vs. Winston School
  more info
Mon, 12/08/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Prince of Peace (Carrollton)
vs. Prince of Peace (Carrollton)
CHANGED: The time has been updated. more info
Tue, 12/09/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Tyler T.K. Gorman
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Brook Hill School
vs. Brook Hill School
  more info
Fri, 01/02/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Coram Deo Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Dallas Christian School
vs. Dallas Christian School
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Tyler All Saints Episcopal
vs. Tyler All Saints Episcopal
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Tyler Grace Community
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Bright Horizons
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Tyler T.K. Gorman
vs. Tyler T.K. Gorman
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Brook Hill School
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Prince of Peace (Carrollton)
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Dallas Christian School
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dallas Christian College
vs. Tyler All Saints Episcopal
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Tyler Grace Community
vs. Tyler Grace Community
  more info
Mon, 02/09/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. Bright Horizons
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
TBD
  TBD  
TAPPS District Playoff
 
Tue, 02/17/15
TBD
  TBD  
TAPPS Area Playoff
 
Tue, 02/17/15
TBD
  TBD  
TAPPS Regional Playoff
 
Fri, 02/27/15
TBD
  TBD  
TAPPS State Tournament
 
Sat, 02/28/15
TBD
  TBD  
TAPPS State Tournament
 

Shelton's School serves full time students 3 years to 12th grade, as well as those who do not attend the school.  Students not attending full time can experience Shelton's programs through the weekly Scholars program and Summer School.

Learn more >

The Evaluation Center evaluates children, adolescents, and adults to obtain a complete picture of the client through psychoeducational, neuropsychological, and/or psychological evaluations and makes recommendations for remediation.

Learn more >


The Training Center offers training for educators, parents, and the community through courses offered online and in person.  Materials are also for sale that support the coursework and implementation of our varied programs. 

Learn more >

The Clinic provides evaluations and therapy for children and adolescents with articulation, fluency, voice, language, auditory processing and reading problems at the clinic and with children at private schools throughout the DFW metroplex.

Learn more >

The fact is, Shelton has been sharing information and expertise with individuals, professionals and schools since its inception. It's part of Shelton's mission.

Learn more >

powered by finalsite