Calendars

This calendar contains every event scheduled for Shelton, except athletic events.  You can customize this calendar to fit your needs or click one of these links for some standard calendars like: School Calendar, Division Calendars (Lower School, Upper Elementary School, Middle School, and Upper School),  Athletics Calendar, and the Training Center Calendar.

2015-2016 Overview Calendar

2014-2015 Overview Calendar - updated on 6.26.2014

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Sunday - March 1, 2015
    • ACT at Shelton
    Monday - March 2, 2015
    • Stanford Testing, UE & MS Only
    Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • Stanford Testing, UE & MS Only
    • Prts. Assn. Board Mtg. 8:45 AM
    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • Stanford Testing, UE & MS Only
    Thursday - March 5, 2015
    • Stanford Testing, UE & MS Only
    Friday - March 6, 2015
    • Stanford Testing, UE & MS OnlySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 7, 2015
    • ScholarsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Sunday - March 8, 2015
    • Daylight Savings Time BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 9, 2015
    • Spring Break - no schoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    • Spring Break - no schoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • Spring Break - no schoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • Spring Break - no schoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • Spring Break - no schoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 21, 2015
    • Sat. Seminar: Fluency & ComprehensionSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM(Register Online)
    • ScholarsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • SEE Teaching Level TrainingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Monday - March 23, 2015
    • Girls' Upper School Book ClubSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    • Man Cave Upper School Book ClubSignup for an alert reminder.
    • US End of 3rd QuarterSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Board MtgSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • US Begin 4th QuarterSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • Author Visit - Tom McDermott for PP and PSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    Saturday - March 28, 2015
    • ScholarsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • Speech & Language TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • US AwardsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:35 AM
    Tuesday - March 31, 2015
    • Speech & Language TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
Board Event
Lower School Calendar
Parents' Assocation
Training Center
Upper Elementary Calendar
Upper School Calendar

Shelton School serves bright, creative students from three years through twelfth grade who learn differently.   Shelton also offers programs on Saturdays and during the summer for students who do not attend Shelton during the week.

Learn more >

The Evaluation Center evaluates children, adolescents, and adults to obtain a complete picture of the client through psychoeducational, neuropsychological, and/or psychological evaluations and makes recommendations for remediation.

Learn more >


The Training Center offers training for educators, parents, and the community through courses offered online and in person.  Materials are also for sale that support the coursework and implementation of our varied programs. 

Learn more >

The Clinic provides evaluations and therapy for children and adolescents with articulation, fluency, voice, language, auditory processing and reading problems at the clinic and with children at private schools throughout the DFW metroplex.

Learn more >

The fact is, Shelton has been sharing information and expertise with individuals, professionals and schools since its inception. It's part of Shelton's mission.

Learn more >

powered by finalsite