Calendars

This calendar contains every event scheduled for Shelton, except athletic events.  You can customize this calendar to fit your needs or click one of these links for some standard calendars like: School Calendar, Division Calendars (Lower School, Upper Elementary School, Middle School, and Upper School),  Athletics Calendar, and the Training Center Calendar.

2014-2015 Overview Calendar - updated on 6.26.2014

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2014  >  >>
  • Friday - August 1, 2014
    • School Closed
    Wednesday - August 6, 2014
    • New Staff In-service 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - August 7, 2014
    • New Staff In-service 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - August 8, 2014
    • New Staff In-service 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
    Monday - August 11, 2014
    • All Staff In-service
    • New Staff In-service 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - August 12, 2014
    • All Staff In-service
    • New Staff In-service 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - August 13, 2014
    • All Staff In-service
    Thursday - August 14, 2014
    • All Staff In-service
    Friday - August 15, 2014
    • All Staff In-service
    Monday - August 18, 2014
    • All Staff In-service
    Tuesday - August 19, 2014
    • All Staff In-service
    • Board Exec Committee 3:30 PM
    Wednesday - August 20, 2014
    • All Staff In-service
    Thursday - August 21, 2014
    • All Staff In-service
    Friday - August 22, 2014
    • All Staff In-service
    Monday - August 25, 2014
    • US New Student Orientation 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Advisory Open House & Orientations 1:00 PM
    Tuesday - August 26, 2014
    • 1st Day of Classes
    • Begin 1st 6 Weeks
    • US Begin 1st Quarter
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of August, 2014  >  >>
Board Event
Upper Elementary Calendar
Upper School Calendar

Shelton's School serves full time students 3 years to 12th grade, as well as those who do not attend the school.  Students not attending full time can experience Shelton's programs through the weekly Scholars program and Summer School.

Learn more >

The Evaluation Center evaluates children, adolescents, and adults to obtains a complete picture of the client through psychoeducational, neuropsychological, and/or psychological evaluations and makes recommendations for remediation.

Learn more >


The Training Center offers training for educators, parents, and the community through courses offered online and in person.  Materials are also for sale that support the coursework and implementation of our varied programs. 

Learn more >

The Clinic provides evaluations and therapy for children and adolescents with articulation, fluency, voice, language, auditory processing and reading problems at the clinic and with children at private schools throughout the DFW metroplex.

Learn more >

The fact is, Shelton has been sharing information and expertise with individuals, professionals and schools since its inception. It's part of Shelton's mission.

Learn more >

powered by finalsite